Event Chairs

Joanne Pasternack and Robert Bardin

Stephanie and Peter Oshman

Past Chairs

Kelley and Kevin Clugage

Jana and Nevin Spieker

Staci and Cary Cole

Katie and JD Simpson

Carson and Helmy Eltoukhy

Dana and Charles Carmel

Staci and Jonathan Friesel


Host Committee (as of 3/16/19)

Corey Binns and Bjorn Carey
Dana and Charles Carmel
Carrie and Mark Casey
Ashley and John Chambers
Tracy and Jimmy Chesler
Sandy and Harry Cheung
Kelley and Kevin Clugage
Kate and Sol Coffino
Staci and Cary Cole
Katie Colendich
Suzanne and J Crandall
Kate and Eric Dachs
Hope Daly
Tamara and Derek Dunn
Abby and Egon Durban
Susan Solinsky and Paul Duryea

Didi and Greg Engel
Masha and Dave Fisch
Staci and Jonathan Friesel
Nadia and Max Gazor
Calla and Will Griffith
Betsy Vobach and Ron Hanik
Emily and Eric Heitmann
Jessica and J Hickingbotham
Michelle Gilman Jasen and Rich Jasen
Camille Kennedy
Melanie and Riaz Ladhabhoy
Liz and Thomas Laffont
The Maas Family
Meredith and John Meeks
Margaret and Peter Munzig

Maryam and Chris Neil
Julia and David Popowitz
Maria and Jeff Ralph
Ofelia and Craig Seymour
Michele and Brett Sharkey
Margaret and Edward Sickel
Katie and JD Simpson
Kate and Ted Smith
Nikki and Eric Sokol
Jana and Nevin Spieker
Nicole and Charles Taylor
Marisol and Zach Trailer
Tamara Russel and Steven Wastie
Angelique and Andrew Wilson
Suzanne and Adam Yonkers
Jennifer and Ethan Zweig

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt